Yellow

IMG_4421

Burrr. The snow has finally fallen and winter has officially hit Michigan. For a while I was thinking I might not need any large knitted sweaters this year but I spoke too soon! For this very cold Michigan winter day I threw on my yellow knitted sweater, black distressed jeans, and cheetah print shoes.

IMG_4424

Similar Sweater

IMG_4422

I love an over sized sweater. It keeps you so warm and snug! Plus, it hides all the food you’ve been storing for the winter…

TIP: Over sized sweaters can be hard to find so I usually just buy a sweater that is two sizes bigger than what I usually wear. This sweater is by A.N.A at JcPenny.

IMG_4430

IMG_4419

IMG_4425 (1)

My distressed jeans are from Forever21. They are my favorite but dark denim jeans would look great with this sweater too!

IMG_4427

Similar Black Distressed Jeans

This mustard yellow looks great with cheetah print and I will take any opportunity to wear these fun flats from Target.

IMG_4428

Cheetah Print Flats

Get ready for over sized sweater posts! It that time of year!

IMG_4423

IMG_4426

P.S. Hayley’s first time sledding ^ snow baby.

xoxo, stylemeag ❤

Leave a comment